no title in Fun times

  • Aug. 20, 2019, 8 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My best friend was over today, and my stepdad was being a jerk when my stepdad went to feed the bottle babies my friend said you know his problem? He needs to feel smarter and bigger than everyone else to bad it will never happen. I laughed
After my friend left my stepdad came back in and said you need to find new friends that kid is trouble not sure how. He like the smartest kid in school never in trouble kind of a nerd not sure why we get along so well but we do. Then he started on me about learning to watch my mouth he was on me about yesterday morning. I said yes sir, went to my room. That’s was not the proper answer because he explodes and followed me yelling how I would not disrespect him in his house and then his normal how I was not worth his time he spends trying to save me and how I deserved whatever happens to me. No wonder my life was so hard and on and on.
I could feel the words coming out that I knew was going to get me popped. But sometimes it just comes. I yelled what my friend said earlier your problem is you need to feel smarter and bigger than everyone else and think bulling me makes you somebody so do what you want to do give me another battle scare I don’t care. My stepdad stormed out broke my door and left. I’m sure I will pay somehow, but it just came out of my mouth.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.