MRI in Postcards 4

  • Aug. 20, 2019, 1:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

That was me. My head was in a little cage, but my socks were a darker blue. I did laundry yesterday, and I will do more today. Life consists of laundry days and Doctor’s appointment days. Tomorrow, the next adventure is tomorrow at three…the new heart doctor.. By 2:30 pm Thursday I hope all wrinkles will be ironed out and I will be at the surgeons office.
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

  • Himself: Working really hard to get his 8 hours in. He got up at 4 yesterday.

  • Myself: Dozing today.

  • Photo: Unknown.

  • Reading: E. Moon’s “Sasinak.”

  • Gratitude’s: Endless.


NorthernSeeker August 20, 2019

Sending thoughts of strength and healing into the universe on your behalf.

Marg August 20, 2019

Keeping fingers crossed for a wrinkle-free Thursday result!

gattaca August 20, 2019

I loathe MRIs. I'm usually not claustrophobic, but MRI machines drive me nuts.

Deleted user August 20, 2019

MRIs don’t bother me but they sure are noisy !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.