just life in Fun times

  • Aug. 19, 2019, 9:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Had a fight with my stepdad this morning his son’s best friend told him I call my sock foot my battle scars and I was making fun of my stepdad at school. Not true, but When I Got to school, I was sent to the counselor my stepdad called her because of the fight and said he was worried about me. I call it his cover his butt move. It is so crazy how it is always me and he does so much to help save me, but he is at the end of his rope on what to do to help. I fight him every step. I do things to cause problems I try to start trouble with my stepbrother that’s twice my size. I disrespect everyone. I always do things to embarrass him. So, we get to go talk about our anger issues and why I rebel so much. I sometimes think maybe it is me. Not sure how I keep my head down do what I’m told and take whatever he or my stepbrother dish out.
Anyway, just another vent. I’m good now


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.