weekend is almost over in Fun times

  • Aug. 18, 2019, 4:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Been a long weekend we got two more bottle calves that’s kind of fun but the fun never lasts. My stepdad is pushing hard with every little thing nothing is right I cleaned the kitchen three times the den twice. Then we had a yelling match that turned in to a shoving match well he shoved I fell. He took my room apart not sure what he was looking for. He started with the I don’t appreciate anything he gives me I don’t care about all he does for me.
I finally lost it and said yep your right I don’t. not my best move but it gets old. He grounded me and took my Xbox and TV not like I ever play games on it not a gamer fan. He started to mess with my clothes again I said go for it you paid for them not me. He just threw them at me and walked off.
One of his friends he said he had not seen in 10 years came over so I got the stepdad of the year back for a while. We played football and cooked out. His friend asks him if he was still a jerk to everyone are did he finally grow up. I wanted to answer that but knew better. I hated it because his friend kept asking questions about my stepdad I’m never sure how to answer them because bad answers equal bad days. some questions there is not a good answer to.
While we were eating my stepdad explained everything I ever did his version anyway. He told him how I attacked him and all the issues I have. How I cut my clothes and shoe up because I wanted new ones since my stepbrother got new ones. how I ran away not sure how I did those things but guess I did. His friend asks me why I acted that way. My stepdad said answer him I would like to know myself. got an extra week for disrespecting his friend because I didn’t answer him but if I had it would have been worse. anyways enough about my crappy life for now.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.