What was the point in Chaos

  • Aug. 15, 2019, 8:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Blugh

I’ve been working on going back to school for the last 4-6 months. I’ve done everything that they’ve asked of me in order to get financial help.

I researched schools, I’ve gone in and interviewed random people in the field of work I’m interested in.

I called the school I wanted to go to. The course I was interested in was full for this year but they told me to apply for this similar course where the first year stuff would be the same and then I could transfer my second year. I did everything like they told me to.

Apparently it was a lie. Or at the very least misleading. I can only transfer IF there’s a spot open....and like what are the chances of that..

I am so frustrated. What is the point of working your ass of to achieve a goal and then have it taken away??

I give up.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.