Choking in Submissive diary.

  • Aug. 14, 2019, 10:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I let him choke me till I was unconscious. Maybe let him is the wrong way to say it. I encouraged it, wanted it, hoped for it…?
Last time we were together I put my hand on his wrist, maybe not to stop him, but there was that little part of me that was still unsure. I think he knew that, he’s amazing at reading signals even I don’t know I’m giving out. I wasn’t ready then. But last night I gave him control. Complete and utter control. Literally my life in his hands. Even all the times he’s restrained me, used knives, paddles, whips....there’s still always been the option to safe word. I’m in complete control of my senses then, and I know he has no desire to push me so far that I would not enjoy what we’re doing or push me past the things I’ve consented to. I can always stop it....but last night....I let it all go. Let him control all of it....
I was hazy for a few minutes…floating in and out on the high from it before it happened. Didn’t even know I passed out until he said “you passed out for a minute.” It was amazing. I loved it. Told him several times I was fine.
Am I still fine today…? I don’t know. Did he expect a different reaction from me? Did I do it right? Was there something I should have done differently? Does he wanna do it again? Did I scare him with how unaffected I seemed by it?? It’s not new to him…but it’s new to me. I needed time to process it I guess.
Was it ok to let go of my self preservation and just....relax? Where was my instinct to fight back? How is it possible to trust someone that much?


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.