August 5, 2019 in Productivity Diary

  • Aug. 6, 2019, 4:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I did have more than 8 hours of sleep. Hence, no reason to not be productive.

I definitely need to wake up at 6am in order to have time to exercise. No doubt about that. During the school year, it will be too crowded to exercise comfortably in the afternoon.

7:35 AM start the morning routine. Turn on music.
8:07 AM have breakfast

9:10 PM I’ve been reading around Quora for the past 15 minutes. At least I exercise. Time to go rest. I suspect it will always be easier for me to exercise in the evening.

I should limit it to 3 tasks per day. Doing too much makes it feel like I haven’t done anything.

Do I really have to apply for law school? At this time? Stop complaining and just do it! It’s never going to get any easier.

9:23 PM just do it sweetheart. Just do it. Go shower.

I’m so gonna die. I don’t know how I might survive this one. It’s a slow but certain death (metaphorically, but still a slow and certain death). And why can’t Firefox load already?

Just three tasks per day okay? My Operation Bed-by-Ten seems doomed. I started it before I got into the accident. Screw accident, you screwed me. Yet, still, I was very lucky to not have suffered worse injury.

Just three tasks today, okay? And one of them will always be Teaching Prep. But when am I going to bed?
-Teaching Prep
-Fixing my sister’s essay
-Translation project

10:04 PM Begin the first round, 30 minutes.
10:19 PM Fix my sister’s essay
10:29 PM Translation project

I know I need to think about my main job more. I know that. I really hope tomorrow will be a productive day.

10:49 PM I have to do it. I have to do arms exercise. However, I will only do 2 because otherwise I won’t be able to keep up during the school year.
11:46 PM Alright, I’m going to bed. I hope to have a productive day tomorrow. I need to be strict on myself. Can’t assume that “just a few prosebox entries” won’t eat up my time.


Deleted user August 07, 2019

That was a big list !

dancingstrawberry Deleted user ⋅ August 07, 2019

Thank you for reading them ooops haha XD

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.