I miss my ads. in These titles mean nothing.

  • Aug. 5, 2019, 8:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I should have bought a membership for someone else who doesn’t like them


Deleted user August 05, 2019

switch accounts... give them your log in get their log in change the emails and passwords once you switch

woman in the moon Deleted user ⋅ August 05, 2019

Would that make you woman in the mood and me corpse?

woman in the moon Deleted user ⋅ August 05, 2019

Would that make you woman in the mood and me corpse?

NorthernSeeker August 05, 2019

Just curious...what did the ads give you that you liked?

woman in the moon NorthernSeeker ⋅ August 05, 2019

colorful clothes, those blown glass candle holder/glasses, recognition for things I'd googled. Ads chase me around the net so if I don't get them here, I'll get them elsewhere.
I'm actually curious what other benefits subscribing have initially. I haven't seen anything else.

Deleted user August 05, 2019

did you but an annual or monthly ?

woman in the moon Deleted user ⋅ August 05, 2019

annual

Just Annie August 05, 2019

I didn't really notice they were gone until you wrote this. Shows you how little I paid attention to them before I bought a subscription.

Beret August 05, 2019

I use an ad blocker so never see them here. But I am now off to pay for subscription.

woman in the moon Beret ⋅ August 05, 2019

I used to use ad blocker back when ads were really irritating but they seem less bad now and I feel the need to support the net. You know?

noko August 05, 2019

I don't miss them at all! Amazon is really moving into the ad market right now so not to worry, you will be seeing a lot more targeted ads. :)

Marg August 05, 2019

I didn't even realise they'd gone until you mentioned it! :)

ConnieK August 05, 2019

I'm glad to give them the boot!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.