evan news. the lee thing. in 2019

Revised: 05/07/2020 2:26 a.m.

  • Aug. 4, 2019, 12:23 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

so. again i have really. high expectations of people for those who don’t know. and if someone doesn’t meet those expectations then. we pretty much don’t talk. like and. that’s it. we’re done. right so. i was talking to Lee the guy i mentioned in my last entry. the guy i know from HS. about the evan thing and i was telling Lee about it. and i’m ‘i miss him’ and as said Lee’s ‘i’m sorry but it doesn’t sound like you miss him’. ok well. don’t fukin disagree w/ me when i’m telling you/him about a personal problem. otherwise. actually that pretty much cuts off the conversation i was hoping to have. instead of going ‘ok well. why do you feel this way?’. even if. i disagree w/ someone. i won’t say i do. if someone were to come to me and go ‘hey there are purple aliens’ i’d be ‘ok well tell me about this’ or some such thing. instead of ‘no i don’t think there are’ well that’s not helping them they know how they feel. even if i don’t believe that myself. i believe that they believe it. i learned from. evan actually as it so happens. that. never. say to someone who. sees oh i don’t know. purple aliens due to their. mental disorder. never. tell them otherwise. no bc that. is potentially damaging. like yeah i don’t believe in God but a lot of people do and i believe that they do. and it helps them.
i know how i feel only apparently now i don’t. thanks............that’s. that’s great. i’m sorry i thought my feelings were my decision? but i guess they’re not. turns out. i have no control over my own feelings. in this. aspect of my life. and no i don’t care if Lee knows this or not. we’re done talking. for now. he’s entitled to his opinion. his fukin wrong opinion about what my feelings are. i know my feelings don’t do that. only. i guess i don’t. anymore.
ya know and it’s funny bc. before that. happened he was the first person to acknowledge that. the evan thing was upsetting me. [btw. for those who don’t know what i’m referring to. please see prior entries as i hate having to explain myself.]. and i. was actually going to thank him for that but. not anymore. no that’s it. for now ok think i’ve made my point.
i don’t like being challenged i don’t like being..........yeah that’s a good word for it. challenged. btw. i talked to him via fb which. the thing i like. about fb [well. a thing] is that. if i’m put out by what someone has said. i can just leave and not talk to them. and vent about it on here or on twitter. no but i do actually like that. i’m being sincere.


Last updated May 07, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.