poor.. in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Aug. 1, 2019, 7:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Monticola Security wrote a letter to Talan asking their uniforms back. Talan threatened to burn the uniforms upset that the company threatened jailtime if not returned. I asked Talan drive me to drop them off in the mail because the breaks are out in my truck.. Yesterday he made excuses today while he was asleep i walked to the post office with our uniforns in the bag. I paid $20 to ship them to Charleston. I paid extra to require a signature from Monticola Security to prove that they accepted the uniforms. One problem resolved very quickly because i skipped the drama of waking my husband up.

Tella picked me up today. Tella and i had breakfast with Justin. Tella and i hung around the house till Tyler Tella’s boyfriend woke up and we went shopping. I hated eating crow to ask one of my friend to drive me to work tomorrow because my vehicle is out of commission till it is fixed.

I sadly am going have to ask my mom to fix the breaks on my truck because i dont have the money. Talan is going back to work tomorrow so cannot drive me. Thank God Tella’s bf offered to drive me to work.

Talan decided to sign up for insurance when he realised he would have to pay out of pocket for a stress test if he didnt. I been asking him for months to sign us for insurance. For once a situation worked in my favor! I am celebrating here because i cant say it outloud without offending Talan.

I hope someday be able to have nice things till than i am barely crawling by.. it gets better..right?


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.