HOMEMADE in Postcards 4

  • July 31, 2019, 12:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Homemade.

George tells me that this is Darth Vader kicking back at the beach…very tongue in cheek.
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

  • Himself: Took all day tomorrow off.

  • Myself: More laundry.

  • Photo: Mine.

  • Reading: Can you believe, nothing. I finished the two huge Perns.

  • Gratitude’s: Endless today.


woman in the moon July 31, 2019

His eyes don't match. I suppose they have different functions.

Marg woman in the moon ⋅ August 01, 2019

That made me laugh so much!

Deleted user August 01, 2019

Ha !!

NorthernSeeker August 02, 2019

I note the little "Comic Con" ad on the helmet. Is there an official contest for best costume? I imagine there would be a lot of competition for that.

MageB NorthernSeeker ⋅ August 02, 2019

Yes, there are several. G and I got the Hall award the first year we went as Steampunk.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.