just another nonsense ramble in My Life

  • July 30, 2019, 12:55 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My stepdad decided to work from home today which means not work he said so he could spend quality time with his boys which means his son and I have to tag along. We made the rounds which is going by his friends then to the mall because his son wanted new shorts and some Nike Air Max 720 then home depo then lunch after that shop for food it was an ok day until we got to the mall.
We saw the counselor the judge made me go to and her and my stepdad talked for like an hour it kind of makes me mad they talked about how I was still having trouble adjusting and wouldn’t cooperate most times and brought up are last fight when I got a curfew ticket because I tried to run away and shoved him and destroyed one of my new shoes and called him a racial term. I never did any of those things and that was the first time I ever heard I called him a name are tried to runaway. The story gets worse every time he tells it.
She asks if I have attacked him anymore. I’m thinking anymore I never attacked him he ran at me and I stuck my foot up because I thought he was going to punch me and it racked him but I was on the ground he came at me not sure how that was me attacking him.
Then she asks me how I was doing, I wanted to say does it matter what I say you think I’m crazy anyway. I told her it was fine. Not sure what I was supposed to say life sucks my stepdad sucks he is an ass. (sorry)
I was so glad she left I just knew she was going to get him worked up and she did. My stepdad said see everyone knows the truth of what I do for you if you would just lose that privilege attuited your life would be so much better maybe you wouldn’t need that reminder and your life would be good like your brothers.
I swear he was trying to get me to meltdown in the middle of the mall after that. he said you better answer me. I said you didn’t ask me anything I don’t want to fight. He said this is my point you and that mouth you think you would learn you think I don’t know what you say and do.
I just looked at him and said I’m not going to fight. He said there is no fighting you will do what I say. I never said anything or did anything to be out of line
We got to the store to get my stepbrothers shorts and Air Max 720s and my stepbrother keeps saying bet you want a pair of these, bet you hate I get new shoes and you don’t. I just looked at him nope I like my shoe. He said keyword shoe, dork. I said so. My stepdad did get on my stepbrother and told him to shut his mouth or he wasn’t getting anything. I think he was scared the counselor would hear because she was in the same store.
The rest of father sons time was ok well at least we didn’t fight he was almost nice just the stupid remarks he always makes.
I think he tries to make me act crazy in front of people I know he likes to do things to try and humiliated me in front of people but it hasn’t worked.
Anyways just another nonsense ramble


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.