not a bad day so far in My Life

  • July 27, 2019, 10:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The day started normal chores waxed stepdads’ truck then we went to his friends to fish and cookout at least he is the perfect dad when we are in public, He talks about how we are working through it as a family and everyone has to be patient with Canyon. I get so mad when he says those things. He makes me think sometimes it is me then we leave and he starts in with I got to dirty I had grass stains the kids played football I wasn’t going to play but my stepdad told me too and if you play football you get dirty so I got a lecture for not caring about my stuff. We got home and I went to my room showered cleaned the dirt off my shoe and put it in the rack in my closet put my dirty clothes in the dirty clothes. He came in and inspected to make sure I got all the dirt cleaned off my shoe and put my dirty clothes in the dirty clothes. He said well guess you got something right, but the day is not over.
But he went out with his friends, so I call it a good day because he is not home.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.