mind running wild in Fun times

  • July 27, 2019, 3:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I like the things people tell me on here, it helps, so nobody takes this wrong, please
and if you haven’t ready about me having Double Deficit Dyslexia phonological dyslexia and rapid naming deficit dyslexia and Dysgraphia which the last one means difficulty in writing it is like bad today for some reason so this may be hard to read I used spell checked and grammar check but sorry if it is
I get a lot of people that say tell are call someone I don’t know how to explain it but going to try. You learn fast in my world that things don’t work like the adults say and can get worse. and the system is not your savior it’s your enemy
So how it works you talk about your life and because you come from a bad family you are just bad my real dad sold drugs and is just mean he is in jail for a long time and I’m glad my mom stayed with him too long and did use drugs so she is bad but no one believed my real dad made her take them holding her down, nobody seen her try to leave and him drag her back and my real dad saying if she left he would take me and leave and nobody would know where I was. But she lied and so did I so therefor I’m bad my dad lied and caused the police a lot of trouble, so I lie and make problems. My dad was racist so therefor I’m racist. My mom is a bad mom because she doesn’t just leave but because the system helped me my stepdad has primary custody so if we leave, she may not be able to see me but the system will help you
Well I’m not any of these thing but as one lady said to me that was sent out to save me and seen part of a video of me cutting up one of my shoes and a video of me shoving my stepdad but only a short part of the video’s not the whole video’s the lady said well you are your fathers son she had dealt with him. My teacher said videos convict people every day because they never tell the whole story just watch the news. I don’t know what that met I got told I just needed time to adjust to my new mixed family and it would take time to adjust to having a stepfather of a different race. I was told I had trouble with authority.
If you read any of my other stuff, I wrote about the things that happen and the outcome it makes senses why I say what I say.
So, I learned to keep writing stay low and run when the system tries to help for now and in time the truth will come out. But not through the system that will save me
Sorry if this one sounded mean someone on here told me to write what is in your head and don’t think about it when you do it never read it are you will change it and then it not what you feel and think but I have to say everyone that comments on here thank you


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.