my dad today in Fun times

  • July 26, 2019, 10:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My stepdad got me new jeans, shorts, shirts, and socks. He is such a clean freak and appearance is everything to him so guess that’s good for me because he does buy things I like. Then use the clothes to hold over me He will get mad and tear them up I think I wrote about that before but for now, it is all good and because he tears them up I kept new stuff mostly he doesn’t always replace everything. I can’t wear the same thing in the same week even after it is clean. I guess that’s some kind of I don’t know what you would call it. everything is hung in the closet by color and type like my jeans are hung by brand and color each brand and color together shirts color long sleeves short sleeves have to be together my boot and shoe have to be in the shoe rack not on the floor in my dresser black socks go in one draw white in another well you get the idea. Hope that made senses
I guess you can say everything has its place and if it is not there you pay even the TV in the living room has to be on Channel 6 before you turn it off.
Ok so here I go this is my chores my stepbrother has his own I get up and shower get dressed and change my sheets make my bed vacuum my floor and then eat do dishes which means wash the dishes wipe the table and stovetop and the inside of the stove wipe the refrigerator inside swipe the floor and mop it. wipe the cabinets. Then I do my stepdads room same rules as mine. Then vacuum the living room and den and wipe the tables. Then on Thursday I mow the yard and clean the barn. I walk the yard to make sure no trash anywhere every day. On Monday Wednesday and Friday, I can go mess around with friends after I finish when I’m not grounded so don’t go a lot. Tuesday and Thursday, we clean the house from top to bottom like the guest room, rooms nobody is ever in. the weekend he calls it family time we start by cleaning his truck then he has friends over are we go to his friends so he can be the father of the year showing how good of a dad he is. Anyways that’s my day a normal week for the most part he adds and takes away chores but those are always done


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.