DAY 3 AND A NEW FRONT TOOTH in Postcards 4

  • July 25, 2019, 5:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Mage, without her front tooth, and Zoe at the NASA panel. We are both reading.

Thursday afternoon, I didn’t just manage to break off one front tooth, I managed to break off two front teeth off two separate plates. Yesterday I made it to the dentist while losing one of the teeth. Today I drove over and had the plate fitted. It’s a little bulky, but I have a front tooth again.

Hurrah.

The Pulmonary Doc called and seemed a bit upset that the doc doing the new biopsy’s hadn’t called. He’s getting back to me. Frankly, I am getting a bit cynical but am staying on top of it all.

Here’s a few more of my Saturday and Sunday pictures. Both G and Zoe have taken better and more enthusiastic pictures, but I like using mine first. After posting this, I’ll put the best of the best up on Facebook,.,.,.if I can figure out how.

It really is all about comics tho you wouldn’t know it.

Working hard today despite me.

Beautifully made costume and well done makeup.
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

  • Himself: Go to his web page for some of his photographs. He’s not looking forward to driving up the coast and baack down at rush hour tomorrow.

  • Myself: I will call the doc again if I don’t get a call by 4 from the other doctor..

  • Photo: These are all mine.

  • Reading: More about Pern.

  • Gratitude’s: It’s sunny, the house is cool, and I get to go out to dinner.


Amelie's Twin July 25, 2019

Wonderful photos. I wish I had half that much creativity and motivation!

Hillbilly Princess July 25, 2019

🌹🌸🌹🌸

Deleted user July 26, 2019

You do have a nice smile !

Marg July 26, 2019

That's one pretty scary clown!

NorthernSeeker July 26, 2019

I'm sure I would feel terrible without a front tooth. I love the crowd of blue-haired Simpson people.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.