Already? in Public

  • July 24, 2019, 12:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t know how it is already July 23rd.

The moving guy came yesterday, looked at all our junk and gave us an estimate. We accepted because… I can’t pack the kitchen not one more time. We’re in charge of bathrooms, and our clothing, but they are going to take care of everything else.

They come August 21st so we’ll head to PSL on Sunday (me Sunday night, LIam on Monday night). Then next week, the firs weekend in August, we’ll come back and make sure the food stuffs and all our clothing is dealt with. The second weekend in August I’m going to see a principal speak in Gainesville so my weekend will be all travel. Then the third weekend I’ll come back and do a double take with bedding and towels. The weekend after they take our junk I’ll come clean on Saturday, maybe stay over with Gwenn and finish up on Sunday. Then I’ll hand over keys and stuff.

It’s kind of crazy.

I had more to type but I’ve been working with a migraine for three days and I need to close my eyes a bit.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.