July 18, 2019 in Productivity Diary

Revised: 07/23/2019 1:27 p.m.

  • July 17, 2019, 11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Dear Prosebox, I’m so tired and stressed today. So tired and stressed. I don’t know. I don’t know if there is any magic to get out of this tiredness. Or I’ll just have to push through a little at a time. Give up the result. Just work at a comfortable pace and don’t mind any result. Just work, and that’s it.

I’m just so not wanting to move right now. But I have to.

8:24 am pack my lunch. DONE.
8:36 am I’m almost done. Almost. Put on my shoes and get my bag ready now

I’ll have to do Pomodoro. And remember, work at a comfortable pace and don’t mind any result.


Last updated July 23, 2019


Deleted user July 23, 2019

Crossing my fingers it went well !

dancingstrawberry Deleted user ⋅ July 24, 2019

Awww thank you! Don't know about you, I have to keep thinking of new ways to motivate myself like that XD

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.