The next generation in Tales from the Spinning Siren

  • July 22, 2019, 9:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yesterday i had a kind kid visit me. He bought some loose wool, then i stuffed his bag even more full with extra angora. He was just the nicest boy, loving angoras. I showed him how to spin on his drop spindle he just bought, and answered all his questions.
this morning his dad messaged me about being interested in meeting with me and looking into buying one for his son. What an awesome dad. Kid comes home day one, and day two dad is saying ok, lets talk. I find that really awesome!
So here is to see how tomorrow goes with this boy and his dad :) Maybe ill bring Noir along for the ride lol.


Disastrous Beauty July 23, 2019

Awww this is awesome!

Deleted user July 23, 2019

That is nice !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.