Quick and Dirty* in These Foolish Things

  • July 19, 2019, 6:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Happy Fucking Friday! What a week it’s been!

I have major ants in my pants today. Today is the day I’m going to go straight from work to the next city over to meet the Rodeo Clown for drinks and yuks. Unlike the Life Coach, RC does not give me the creeps when he texts subtle (and not-so-subtle) innuendo. He makes me laugh. He is endearing. I like him…even though he’s sent me dick pics already.

He thinks I’m classy.

This is gonna be fun.

Oh. I did hear from Dream Job. They decided not to fill a permanent position within the company and are using a consultant instead. Their loss. There will be more dream jobs…

OK. Meetings the rest of the afternoon.

Until tomorrow (when there will be a RAD),
GS

EDIT: I know. I KNOW I’m sparking controversy and actually doing something that has gone against my moral and personal tolerances in the past. In general, I loathe dick pics…I really and truly do. They normally make me really angry at the thought that someone would send me a dick pic, but there is something about this guy that intrigues me and I’m just curious. It wasn’t 100% unsolicited if you must know. I didn’t ask for a dick pic per se - but I can see how he would construe a flirtatious pic request for a DICK pic request.

The bottom line is, I WANT to go meet this guy. We are meeting in a public place. I have zero intensions of sleeping with the guy tonight, but you know what? If I get there and am filled with desire, then what the hell?

…but I’m 99% sure I won’t.

I just want to do this and see what the chemistry is like. Is that wrong?

The end.


Last updated July 19, 2019


Florentine July 19, 2019

Have fun tonight! Hope it’s an evening full of laughter and sparks!

blackpropaganda July 19, 2019

At least you know what he will be hiding!

bobbi01 July 19, 2019

Enjoy. Looking forward to your RAD!

Gangleri July 20, 2019

Good luck.

Soliloquy July 20, 2019

I won't lie, I love a good dick pic, but only if I ask for it. Which I will. And if he brings it up first, I'm not really into it.

Marg July 20, 2019

Of course it's not wrong - it's up to you what you do - no-one else. Hope you have a great time!

plushcreep July 21, 2019

I kind of hope you go for it just because I'm in the mood to read something steamy today, lol.

Deleted user July 21, 2019

Its your business what you do . I myself would find those kind of pictures pretty gross, but different strokes for different folks. You deserve to have fun . Hope it was a good meeting !

pandora July 22, 2019

Soooo?? Hope it went well!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.