spayed Harley Quinn, bro illegal try sale moms property, mom's late bday in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • July 18, 2019, 1:52 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Coal the cat got neutered last week. Mama cat Harley is getting spayed in the morning. She is upset i took away her food and water because i was told her not to either eat or drink till after surgery. The Humane Society asked me if i am giving away Coal and Harley’s baby Ash. I dont have the guts to forfeit the angel. He is so cute i want to believe i can keep him longer till i feel he has a suitable home.

I went out with mom with her sisters for a late birthday for mom. I wasnt welcomed by my Aunts my mom told me to come. When they hinted they didn’t want me there Mom hinted if they dont like her daughter they dont want her. They let me eat dinner with them. I ended up mostly talked about my cats because i didnt know what to talk about.

After dinner mom informed me the postmaster told mom that was brother was talking about selling my mom’s property. He keeps telling mom to write me out of the will so he can sell the property to get a “real house” I told mom give it to anyone but my gold digging brother! I am in her life for her not her material goods. That i love her but dont let Tommy and Lesa run over her in life or death. By the way the property is in mom’s name my bastard of a brother is acting entitled…again.

She gave them a 2 bedroom 1 bath apartment on the property. They come and go as they damn well please using her gas in her truck. They spent over $2,500 on a credit card with mom’s name on it. They come in snatch food out of her fridge she told them no pets in return my sister in law Lesa brings home 4 dogs to challenge her authority. Lesa cusses my mom when she doesnt get Lesa’s cigarettes. My mom always tells them to pay her back all Tom and Lesa do is take. I avoid them because i dont have nice things to say. I keep distance to maintain peace.

Here it is almost 2 am. Harley is throwing a fit. She is getting fixed at 6 am. I guess i am not allowed to sleep tonight. I work tomorrow but Harley doesnt care.. all she cares about is herself.. mouthy annoying asshole. I love her but she tests me!
Both me and Talan works tomorrow. I hope Harley’s temper tamptrums dont keep us up all night!


Deleted user July 18, 2019

That sucks about your brother being an asshole also I don't think Harley as a cat understands the concept of you having to go to sleep for work she's just being an animal

Kristi1971 July 19, 2019

Oh! This entry answered my question from your previous entry. Glad everyone's getting fixed...less to worry about.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.