PAPER ONE in Postcards 4

  • July 14, 2019, 5:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Selling large to small items.

We are off to a Padre’s game. George won them in a raffle. I’m taking a book. No calls from anyone medical yet, but I’m getting tons of advice from one and all.

More.

A booth with book covers, comic covers, and illustrations.

Steven Silver’s booth.

Newcomer artists share booths.

Baltazar.

Movie posters.

Modern pin-ups.
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

  • Himself: Playing games, baseball, meeting.

  • Myself: Reading andn writing in my blog, baseball, meeting.

  • Photos: All mine.

  • Reading: E Moon.

  • Gratitude’s: That I am here to write this.


woman in the moon July 14, 2019

i'm glad we're both here to share communicate pound words into the ethernet.

Hillbilly Princess July 15, 2019

🌹

NorthernSeeker July 16, 2019

I guess your daughters are part of the "one and all" who are giving advice. Your photos are gorgeous as usual but I can't think about them while I'm processing your news.

Deleted user July 18, 2019

Hoping some advice is useful !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.