1st day at work, bff has cirrhosis, hubby might have? in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • July 12, 2019, 7:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Tomorrow is my first day at Joann Fabrics. I work 6 am to 11:30 am. I have no idea my schedule for the rest of the week. My husband informed me after i get home Patch and Scott plan to take us on a hike and take us swimming. Lucky for them i have no plans.

Remember my friend who kept passing out and we couldnt figure out why? Tella found out why she has cirrhosis of the liver. They said her liver is working at 23% right now. She isnt a drinker or does drugs. Tella’s eating habits unhealthy fattening foods and her very overweight body were her downfall. They are talking about doing surgery to removed the diseased part. I have heard several people tell me that liver can regenerate itself but i was also told cirrhosis gives the liver a harder time of fixing itself.

The symptoms that Tella has is very similar to the symptoms my husband is having. How do i convince him to get medical help without sounding like a hypochondriac? My husband is 400 pounds. Loves fatty foods and alcohol he might have it. I been begging him to get medical care. I think i am going need to have a talk with him. It might piss him off but it might save his life.

I need to go to bed right after i piss off my husband.. update-he scream he didnt have it i am wrong. He than pointed out the lump in my breast refused to go to the doctor till i got an exam. He now told me go sign up for insurance that he would consider the check up..i guess that is better than no.


Last updated July 12, 2019


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.