hangover, neutered and nap in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • July 12, 2019, 11:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This will be a very short entry because i have a hangover because i drank almost a whole pitcher or margaritas by myself. For Dinner we ate at Rio Grande. Talan had 1 margarita and started drinking water we waited till he sobered up to go home. I didn’t get completely hammered but i could feel it. I ate some taco salad brought the rest home for lunch today.

I got irritated because i was trying to put on my polka dot onzie to sleep in to discover my drunk self couldnt straighten the strap. I got angry tossed on a tank top after throwing the onzie on the ground and went to sleep.

Yesterday Papa Coal got neutered. It cost $115 because he got a rabies shot and upper respiratory infection shot. My husband had a safety meeting right after we got Coal. A very drugged Coal wouldn’t look me in the eyes he was guilting me because his testicles are missing. He snoozed in the carrier while i sat at a hotel at the picnic table keep both me and Coal in the cool shade. I decided take him to the picnic table because both me and Coal fell asleep in the truck.

Poor Coal wet himself at the vets.. His carrier smelled ripe with the strong scent of urine. He came home to see Harley his gf and his son. Harley cleaned him up. Offered him to mate.. Coal grunted defeated. I shouldn’t of laughed but i did. His son Ash sees Coal as a threat growing. With 1 slap of Coals paw the battle is over.

I still havent been put on the schedule at work. I was hired several days ago.. If Joanns doesnt give me hours soon more job applications will be placed out. I hate asking my husband for money. I know a womans needs to depend on her husband but give me anything.

My friend Michael has been transferred to a Princeton psychiatric hospital. His gf Midge now out of jail with a plea bargain. We havent heard from either one of them. I hope they get the help they need.

The cats kept me up half the night. Since Talan went to work.. The hangover, me and cats going to take a nap.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.