I have no words. in Matters of the heart.

  • Feb. 28, 2014, 11:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, assuming I figure this shit out right, I will let music speak for me. Those of you from OD will recognize some of the songs. Lots of Gaslight Anthem here, but listen to the lyrics. Probably a lot of songs regardless. But. I refuse to waste anymore of my own words. And this is a bit delayed, but I figure my readers would like at least something on the matter.

2F9xGxw4
uZcFU
chcwvoM

Sorry for the quantity of songs, but that's the best way for me to write this entry without writing it. Hope you listened to some if not all of the songs and listened to the lyrics. Hope you enjoyed the songs...ummm yeah. So there's that.

King out.


Deleted user March 01, 2014

Vomit.

Oh, hey, Opendiary mentioned in an entry on Prosebook, down two shots!

Reading_Blankie 📚 March 07, 2014

I've had that "let her go" song in my head on and off since I heard it. :)

TheKing Reading_Blankie 📚 ⋅ March 07, 2014

It's a great song. I can not deny that lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.