hiv risk= psych ward, lots of naps in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • July 11, 2019, 6:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My friends over the years said i was strange that when i got in relationship that i always told my partner both of us should get tested before things got to serious. The men i dated were suprised but respected me. Once Talan and i got serious we agreed monogamy was the only choice. Even though i only been with Talan since 2013 since we started dating I still get tested every 3 months. He often ask me why do i still get tested every 3 months. I guess for me it is a peace of mind.

Michael in late June got very drunk talking suicide. I pet his hair to comfort him telling him the reasons to live. Michael tried to kiss me i turned away. He casually mentioned he wanted to have sex with me. I told him i am married i love my husband Talan. I told him even though his gf Midge is in jail doesnt make an excuse to cheat. I told him he needs to learn to love himself, respect himself by setting boundaries for others. I love him as a friend nothing else. I excused myself went home and told my husband Talan about Michael drunken flirtation. Talan said he is grateful i am so open and dont hide secrets from him. He said he is lucky to have a faithful wife.

Michael messaged me upset saying a drunken 3 some he had with his friends may possibly given him hiv. He asked me what to do. I told him alert previous partners to get tested. He didnt want to alert his gf Midge of his possible hiv infection because he didnt want to admit he cheated while and before she was in prison. I told him if he truely cares for her and her health he would come clean and get Midge tested. It is better to give people a chance to get checked or possibly get the medical care needed. So what if she is pissed if you ever cared for her you tell her the truth!

Michael sliced his wrist earlier today attempting suicide. Michael has suffered a breakdown. He is talking to imaginary people. Seeing things that are not there. Getting aggressive with drs and friends. Tella called me to come comfort Michael. Michael was speaking gibberish crying about Midge. He got aggressive earlier punching the wall. Before the guard could even get in the room i told Michael quit acting like a fucking child and straighten out. The guard was suprised when Michael appoligized and sat down.

He cried while i pet Michael’s hair trying to calm him handing him tissues. Tella feared i could catch hiv from hugging him. I told her come on Tella you need to learn more about hiv. It isnt transfer through hugs. I might have to educate Tella about hiv. Michael’s test hasnt came back positive or negative yet no matter what that test says he is still our friend! Just because everyone else walked out doesnt mean we do! He is having a hard time let’s not kick him while he is down.

Michael was seeing imaginary blood even though his cut quit bleeding long time ago. He kept hallucinating seeing and hearing things not there. The dr gave Michael a tranquilizer to calm him. After a guard was placed at his door Tella, Tyler and me left. Tella left her phone number for the doctors incase they needed help with Michael again.

I hope after Michael stabilizes with his medicine he will be the lovable gothic purple haired emo we all grew to love. I really hope his hiv test is good news. While he gets better in the psych unit Tella will talk to Michael’s incarcerated keep her up how he is doing.

In the morning Coal is being neutered. $106 and after Coal heals Harley and Coal can hang out without anymore kitten suprises. Their kitten Ash is adorable but i couldnt afford to feed anymore. Uncle Ziggy is great for baby Ash even better he is neutered.
I need to get some sleep. Coal is getting neutered after that i plan to sleep midday. I cant afford to have a fabulous life but i appreciate the one i got.. Night


Lunchbox July 12, 2019

Wow. I hope your friend gets better soon. He's lucky to have such good friends.

mysterymelody July 12, 2019

Tella graduated from the special needs class. She doesnt understand a lot of things. I often have to teach her information she should have already learned

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.