July 10, 2019 in Productivity Diary

  • July 10, 2019, 10:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Some privacy! Yay!

I really question how I will ever get into a relationship. I just love my alone and private time too much. Don’t get me wrong, I love SOCIALIZING (it drains me yet I love it) and CONTRIBUTING TO SOCIETY. I love BEING HAPPY. I just don’t know how to handle INTIMATE RELATIONSHIPS. the thought of getting someone too close that they know all my flaws and cracks and pure ridiculousness is too scary. And then to think that they may leave me after having got that close? That’s pure horror right there.

I don’t know how to make it happen. I don’t know why I should even try to make it happen.

Anyway, this is a productivity diary.

1:38 PM I go put away some dry dishes.
1;39 PM they’re all wet. I’ll just wash the new dishes.
1:42 PM I cook my rice.

Maybe I can just live like this: helping people, helping family, work.

1:47 PM just washed my face. Almost there with the rice. Just water then plug in.
1:55 PM Okay, time to start the actual work.

Here are the things I need to do, and I’m alternating 7 minutes each (I’m ignoring things I can ignore):
-Write emails/texts
-Teaching prep
-Conference
-Gathering evidence about my accident
-IW

2:49 PM change.
5:07 PM at work.

You know, I’ve always loved a good cry.

maybe that’s all I need. Take anything from me. Just not my tears.


Last updated July 14, 2019


Deleted user July 10, 2019

Aww. Be brave . Sometimes you have to risk emotionally. Sometimes you find treasure.

dancingstrawberry Deleted user ⋅ July 13, 2019

Thank you!!!! I'm glad to still see you :). Oh yes, and there's this thing that I don't even know how to make emotional risks. I'm trying to start small. Even things like telling people what I actually watch or listen to is hard, but I'm trying to just let people in more.

Deleted user dancingstrawberry ⋅ July 17, 2019

That’s good ! Just keep doing what you can. You will get better at it with practice :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.