COSTUMES in Postcards 4

  • July 10, 2019, 12:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The A family.

Costumes. I wish that G would try on his blue boiler suit. He thinks it will fit, and I have firm doubts. I’m still collecting the last pieces of my costume together. A small, brown leather and canvas shoulder bag has materialized. I will wind it around my middle to look authentic. Somewhere I have pounded tin earrings that will match the necklace I found at a thrift store.

The results of my PET scan have arrived. I need authentication to view them tho, and that will take 3 to 5 days to arrive. I think I am pretty good all around, and am looking forward to going back to work…..after Comic Con.

Closeup: Good Advertising for the Haunted Hotel.

Not so close up.

Taken on the streets of down town.

Again, this dramatic work was worn outside the convention center the Convention Center on the city streets.


Zipster July 10, 2019

Love your photos, as always.

Marg July 10, 2019

Sounds like it’s all coming together!

Deleted user July 10, 2019

Wow! That girl was very revealing . :-)

NorthernSeeker July 11, 2019

What a massive diversity of human beings! I can see why you love it.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.