Memememememe in Riverdale

  • Feb. 28, 2014, 1:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Me me me me

I lit my hair on fire. Accidentally if course. :p

What happened was I was lighting a cigarette on my couch and my bangs were in the way. And all of a suddenly my hair first went poof in flames there was smoke and I could see the flames!!' I was so freaked out! I started using my hands to put it out! And within seconds it did thank god! I was scared it was going to and that my hands would burn!!

The damage thankfully was not bad. Singed bangs but from the hair underneath thankfully and a bit at the way back it couldn't of burned in a better place!' Of course my hair smells a bit so I'll have to shower. But otherwise I'm good. My forehead was really red at first but it went down completely!!' And I got a tiny burn on my hand! Can't even notice it.

I'm pretty lucky with accidents and stuff. (Crosses fingers) I hardly fee scratches or much permenant damage!

My hair really shouldn't have done that as much I don't think but the thing was I had morrocan oil in my hair so it ignighted!

Anyways so glad it wasn't worse. But it was pretty damn scary!

Funny now though!

So glad I have the day off. I cleaned up and now just relaxing I am going to order food drink and watch the devils advocate I have never seen it before and it's suposed to be good. So I am glad to have the time to myself. Not lonely about it!

Things are good. I am in better spirits my energy in up and I feel alive even in my anger and sadness it's all very alive feeling. Not dead depressed empty feeling which is better.

I'm teaching myself how to protect myself from other peoples energy since I realize how much of an empath I can be. Just visualization sand body posture and yoga to clear it all out. I am around a lot of intense sometimes hostile negative energy and I just want to stay balanced and at peace and as clear as I can so I don't absorb it and allow it to become me. I am a sponge I take on people's moods energy mannerisms and all that. I am a very good actress and impressionist because of that.

But yeah things are pretty good.

:)


pbrman February 28, 2014

That is pretty funny!

Sup3rjaw February 28, 2014

It's a shame how empathy can be both a blessing and a curse.

I hear hairspray can produce similar results. Glad you're okay.

Always Laughing February 28, 2014

glad you're ok

Tempestuous1 February 28, 2014

Wow, I would have freaked too! lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.