Down... in 2019

  • July 6, 2019, 12:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I really shouldn’t scroll through YouTube videos.

I’ve been taking these pills in an attempt to help get pregnant. I started yesterday and I’m probably way sadder than I should be. I tried to not get my hopes up, but that never works.

I feel like at this point I should just give up. I mean, I’m 37 and it hasn’t happened in the past 15 years. I’ve tried fertility drugs and ovulation shots and iui. I’ve never been able to even get pregnant.

I’m gonna go shower and clean because if I don’t I’ll be even more disappointed in myself than I already am.

James said he’s never wanted to have a baby with anyone before… well tough luck because you don’t have much of a shot at that with me.


Last updated July 10, 2020


JustSurviveSomehow July 06, 2019

lessoff July 06, 2019

I took some fertility vitamins from amazon. It worked I think. Lol. I don’t know how I got pregnant with Lydia. Might have been pure luck.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.