July 5th - Petty Arguments in Posso's Prompts

  • July 6, 2019, 5:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

How petty can you get sometimes?

The one that gets me lately is being accused of peeing ‘everywhere but the toilet.’ I used to make fun of a friend who had a roommate that sat down when he’d pee.
This guy is now me when I am in my own bathroom or at a friends’ house. With all the treatments and things I’ve had shoved up my pee hole and stuff cut out of me, my flow is…uncontrollable for the most part. I find it easier to sit and tuck and not have to worry about whether I’m going to undershoot or side splatter the already gigantic hole in front of me.

The internal conflict I have is - do I tell them I know it’s not me because I sit and pee and Instagram like dogs and goth girls or do I save the snark and sarcasm for a different battle, like why I don’t do the dishes when I haven’t cooked for anyone since my last ex.

Battles.

It’s not my hair around the sink. OR toilet for that matter. But, do you need to know why that’s a truth as well?


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.