Fotos y Recuerdos in Song Lyrics

  • July 1, 2019, 10:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Pictures and memories
Fotos y recuerdos

“I have a picture of you, oh whoa oh
Tengo una foto de ti, oh whoa oh

I kiss every night before sleeping (oh whoa oh)
Que beso cada noche antes de dormir (oh whoa oh)

It’s already broken half is already being erased
Ya está media rota ya se está borrando

For so many tears that I am spilling (oh whoa oh)
Por tantas lágrimas que estoy derramando (oh whoa oh)

And it’s all I have left of your love
Y es todo lo que me queda de tu amor

Only photos and memories
Solo fotos y recuerdos

I have a picture of you, oh whoa oh
Tengo una foto de ti, oh whoa oh

Which always makes me so happy (oh whoa oh)
Que siempre me hace tan feliz (oh whoa oh)

From that party where I met you (oh whoa oh)
De aquella fiesta en que te conocí (oh whoa oh)

From that shy kiss I gave you (oh whoa oh)
De ese tímido beso que te di (oh whoa oh)

And it’s all I have left of your love
Y es todo lo que me queda de tu amor

Only photos and memories
Solo fotos y recuerdos

I have a picture of you, oh whoa oh
Tengo una foto de ti, oh whoa oh

That I kiss every night before sleeping (oh whoa oh)
Que beso cada noche antes dormir (oh whoa oh)

And it’s all I have left of your love (oh whoa oh)
Y es todo lo que me queda de tu amor (oh whoa oh)

Only photos and memories
Solo fotos y recuerdos

It’s all I have left of your love
Es todo lo que me queda de tu amor

Only photos and memories
Solo fotos y recuerdos

Pictures and memories
Fotos y recuerdos

Pictures and memories
Fotos y recuerdos

Pictures and memories
Fotos y recuerdos”


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.