Brain in Song Lyrics

  • July 1, 2019, 4:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

“This house ain’t no home
This king left his ring on his throne
I left you a ring on your phone
He left you to be on your own
I know how this goes
Girl I see you have no one to hold
I know that you feel so alone
I know that you use me to cope

You’re down for the count
You can’t get that taste out your mouth
You can’t keep away from my house
It’s a little to late to have doubts
You left him on his own
You know what you’re doing is wrong
You say he makes you feel alone
Will you stay with me baby tonight on your own

No matter what you do
No matter what you say
No matter what you dream of tonight, I know that I’m on your brain
No matter where you go
No matter where you stay
No matter where you end up tonight, I know that I’m on your brain
Know that I’m on your brain
Dreams… I’m living my dreams”

You can try to distract yourself.. but I know you still think of me. I know I’m still on your mind and and I know that I’m on your brain.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.