2 down in A Day in the Life of Me

  • July 1, 2019, 7:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Happy Canada Day peeps! I don’t think a single one of my readers is actually Canadian but that’s neither here nor there.

It been what just over a week since i bought that scale…
Just stepped on it, and I am down 2 pounds since the 22nd!!
2 down, 33 more to go!

I’ve tried to really cut back on amounts i am eating as well as WHAT. I have pretty much set cut out alot of junk that I was snacking on day in day out, and then I have started making yogurt bowls (plain Greek yogurt, with some blueberries strawberries, grapes, and granola) and also veggie sticks.
And I have been hitting the gym a bit more too. I was going to go today, but I have suffering from fucking headaches for the last 4 days, we had a two thunder/lightning displays last night/this morning that I was hoping would relieve it, but it hasn’t taken all the pressure out of the atmosphere, cause I still have one, but not as bad as it was, and also not in the same area.

Tomorrow I am supposed to have my package arrive from The Great North
(https://thegreatnorth.net/ ) ! I’ll probably have been to the gym, back and on my way to work before it arrives… but that will mean i have Wednesday to try it out at the gym as I am off then!!
I am gonna have one of those weeks again that I like… 1 day off 1 day on lol

Thinking I might actually try to do an unboxing video? for Instagram maybe and Facebook.
We’ll see. I’ll make… if I post or not will be another story lol


Bomb Shell July 03, 2019

Happy Canada day!

Well done on the 2lb loss :o)

Canadian Lass Bomb Shell ⋅ July 03, 2019

Thanks :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.