The Good Doctor in These Foolish Things

  • June 28, 2019, 3:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I can’t begin to tell you how amazingly skilled Doctor D. is. It might be that it’s been such a long time since I’ve had a lover or it might be that I am looking at life differently now that I’ve cheated death, but I can’t remember anyone making me feel as amazing as he did last night.

I walked in his house and he was ready to get down right then and there, but he noticed that I was a little tense, so he said, “let’s go get a bite to eat and a glass of wine in you.”

Perfect.

He even held my hand when we walked to the restaurant.

Lovely dinner (tapas style with wine), nice chat. He turned on the heater in his spa remotely from his phone at around the mid-point of dinner so it would be warm when we got back to his place.

Once back at Doc’s home, I slipped off my shoes and my dress (remember, I did not bring a swimsuit) and got right into the spa - perfect temp and jets already pulsating. He was getting towels and showed up shortly thereafter.

And we immediately got down to business.

We christened his hot tub in the best possible way! And here I was thinking that you really can’t have sex in a hot tub. He said, “you can…it’s just squeakier!”

And then he sat me up on the side of the spa and worked some absolute magic that had me making sounds that I’m pretty sure had to wake the neighbors. MY GOD. This man.

He asked if I wanted to spend the night (I did, but couldn’t because I didn’t want to leave the dog alone all night), so we went inside to shower off, but that wasn’t where we left off…

Another hour or so in his bed (again…my GOD) and then a little breather where I could feel him starting to drift and I knew it was time to make my exit.

I can’t stop thinking about him today. We’ve exchanged some cute/suggestive texts and my heart leaps when I see him texting, but…

I know he’s a VERY eligible bachelor. I’m pretty sure he’s not even close to a coupling mindset. He’s got an extremely busy and hectic life. But who knows?

All I know is, I like how last night went. So much. And I want more of THAT medicine.

Glowingly,
GS


The Thirsty Oriental June 28, 2019

That’s really hot.

EvequeFou June 28, 2019

Glad you've found someone who pushes the right button. ;-)

ChainedChrysalis June 28, 2019

Well that sounds lovely!

Marg June 28, 2019

Oh boy I would put in a regular prescription for THAT medicine if I were you! :)

blackpropaganda June 28, 2019

A doctor with a great spa-side manner!

kashka June 28, 2019

ooooohhhhhh. I LOVE THIS.

Domino June 28, 2019

😁😍

Deleted user June 28, 2019

Just enjoy !

Gangleri June 29, 2019

Haha. Very nice.

plushcreep June 29, 2019

Hot stuff here!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.