Short Skirt with Heels in These Foolish Things

  • June 27, 2019, 4:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I can’t catch up here! So much going on lately!

I have a sex date with the doc tonight. I think I’ve turned this little thing into a fuck buddy situation and I’m not sure how I feel about it, but I have an itch that needs scratching and he’s willing to help me tonight (we were supposed to go out last weekend, but he was sick).

Anyway, he asked me what I wanted to do tonight besides scratch the itch and I said I wanted to go skinny dipping and he agreed, so I know that’s happening.

But he also asked me to wear a short skirt with heels and who am I to disappoint? I told him I’d do him one better (I’m going to wear a short DRESS with heels and NO undergarments). Then I really want us to go out somewhere in public and let tension build.

I’m excited.
I like this.
I’m a little nervous…but in the BEST possible way.

Anxiously,
GS


blackpropaganda June 27, 2019

At that rate you might get that itch scratched in public!

caramelchicken June 27, 2019

Go gurrrrl! Have fun 😁

The Thirsty Oriental June 27, 2019

🔥

drawnwell June 27, 2019

Rawr!

plushcreep June 27, 2019

Time for a cold shower..........

Gangleri June 27, 2019

Ha.

Marg June 27, 2019

Ooooo you little devil you!

Deleted user June 28, 2019

Watch for drafts :-)

Florentine June 28, 2019

Get it, girl! ❤️

bobbi01 June 30, 2019

Yay!

Nash July 02, 2019

Yup, that will set the furnace on high.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.