I've Been Absent in These Foolish Things

  • June 25, 2019, 9:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m sorry I’ve been absent lately. I have a million things to write, but can’t seem to find the…what? Patience? To sit down and write it all out. I wonder if it’s the brain injury. I find it hard to concentrate. But there’s SO MUCH good stuff going on right now and I am writing bullet point ticklers in my iPhone when they happen so I can remember to write about them soon.

Just some teasers:

  • Doctor D asked me out…but…
  • The Poop Scandal at Work
  • Naked Cop Spotting (remember him?)
  • My DREAM JOB has popped up! Now what do I do?

I love you more than you know!
GS


kansasgirl June 25, 2019

Good stuff....after all the bad stuff....is EXACTLY what you need!

Athena June 25, 2019

please tell me we are on for tonight

Ginger Snap Athena ⋅ June 25, 2019

We are ON as long as I can get outta here at a decent hour. Consider us on unless you get a text that I'm stuck at the office. xo

Athena Ginger Snap ⋅ June 25, 2019

OK!

The Thirsty Oriental June 25, 2019

You tease.

Deleted user June 25, 2019

But what ? Poop? Tell us ! Naked Cop ? Isn’t that illegal ? Apply!!!!

.bob June 25, 2019

I want to hear about the dream job!!

Florentine June 25, 2019

We need more!

Jafael June 25, 2019

Those are excellently tantalizing bullets!

Gangleri June 25, 2019

Ah, a but.

Marg June 26, 2019

Teaser!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.