Day 064 in 365 Challenge

  • June 24, 2019, 2:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, I’m exhausted and came to the parking garage to have a cigarette and cry. My siblings are absolutely worthless when it comes to important stuff.

alt text


DrifterinZion June 24, 2019

I don’t know what’s happened, but I hope a good cry helps a little. Siblings can be hurtful.

DevilishlyInnocent DrifterinZion ⋅ June 24, 2019

My Mama's in the cardiac unit of this hospital and had one stent put in, but I guess I'm waiting for the doc cause she has to stay the night and other stuff. But thank you for your note.

DrifterinZion DevilishlyInnocent ⋅ June 24, 2019

I hope the stent goes well. It’s never enjoyable to have a loved on in hospital. ❤️

Shattered June 24, 2019

(HUGS)

Nin June 24, 2019

Being the strong one suck balls sometimes.

Small Town Girl June 28, 2019

It has got to be extremely lonely and exhausting being the sole caregiver of another person. Especially a parent with failing health. HUGS

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.