Server maintenance in Site Updates

Revised: 06/20/2019 11:13 a.m.

  • June 20, 2019, 9:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hey everyone,

Currently dealing with some emergency server issues, so the site will briefly be going down for a few minutes this evening at 5:30 PST

Hoping this is a temporary thing. Wish me luck.

yikes

Update: It looks like everything went well. I doubled our server power, which calmed things down. Not entirely sure what caused the issue, but I’ll be keeping an eye on it. On the plus side, according to my site monitor the panda never showed up! Whatever’s been going on, it’s not causing crashes and the site feels as speedy as ever.

Thanks as ever for your patience.

I’ll be posting a bit more in the coming days, I have some exciting news for all of you. For now, here’s some Mochi:
slurp

<3,
-J


Last updated June 20, 2019


Florentine June 20, 2019

Sending luck! ❤️

stargazing June 20, 2019

Thanks for the heads up! We appreciate all you do!

Deleted user June 20, 2019

Godspeed :D

thesunnyabyss June 20, 2019

good luck!

GypsyWynd June 20, 2019

Thanks for the head's up. I'm having internet issues here, so I really appreciate the warning. Hope you have better luck fixing this problem than I've had getting AT&T to fix mine.

Walking Crow June 20, 2019

Thanks for the heads up! Good luck =-=

ConnieK June 20, 2019

Sending up prayers for Save Our Site!

Mystery June 20, 2019

XOXO, Mochi! Hey, been meaning to tell you of a really cool feature I'd love to see added. I don't expect it, though, as it's a rather "intricate" feature. MyOpera used to offer blogs to people but before they canned that, they had this really awesome "whisper" feature. This let you share certain parts with only specific users. So if I wanted to share my entire entry with everyone except for a few sentences or paragraphs I could do so without having to do a private entry and a public or MO one.

Deleted user June 20, 2019

Thanks, Josh.

Kristi1971 June 20, 2019

That little guy is super cute. Thank you for all that you do. :)

FitLadyDi June 20, 2019

I'm still hoping for the feature that lets us upload our old OD files! This place is now my forever home and I'd like to keep it all together.

Marg June 20, 2019

What a clever sausage that Mochi is!
Thanks for your hard work Josh :)

Witchy Woman June 20, 2019

💖

Deleted user June 21, 2019

Thanks, Josh ! This almost makes me feel like the server is it’s own entity :-) and we should type , “ Good morning, PB , how are you doing ? “ :-) “ Feel better today !”
Pats to Mochi !

Oswego June 21, 2019

Thanks for all your excellent work on this site.

cricket_factor June 22, 2019

Mochi!!! xoxoxo

Leanne 🌈 June 22, 2019

Thanks as always .... That photo what an awesome shot love it.

Narrator June 27, 2019

Thank you!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.