the excitement is always for something new. in Sometimes I feel dead inside

  • June 19, 2019, 9:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

There’s something dark and quiet growing in the back of my head. An idea of something a bit different, something a pulling in a direction that I’m not sure how to start the process. I haven’t felt a pull like this in a while. A clear vision, how do I execute it with all my other creative endeavors without those dropping? Creating isn’t the problem, maintaining once the initial excitement burns out. Continuing to provide content on a regular basis is the hardest part of it all. Not that I can’t come up with ideas or create the content, I’m worried about quality or even because there will be excitement over the new stuff the old stuff will become neglected. I’ve been told that if you do not keep making content people will lose intrest in what you’re creating. Maybe I just need more time in a day or week or whatever. stumble into enough money to allow me to do it as my job. I don’t know. But I’m excited about it. Sure a large part of my social life is suffering due to it. Not suffering as I don’t really care that I’m not doing as much stuff with my friends anymore. i mean I’m glad to see them when I am able to hang out. Crazy how ridiculous it is.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.