20 weeks in Baby Stuff

  • Feb. 26, 2014, 3:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Goodness gracious, wasn't I 19 weeks like three days ago? The weeks are flying by.

New Baby likes to move a lot when I'm laying down or when I'm in class. Other than that, there aren't really any new developments! My ultrasound is in a week and I'm very excited!

The movements I'm feeling have been all over the place. I didn't experience this with Cannon. It's like I'm feeling a punch and a kick at the same time. Luckily for little bub, there is still enough room to do stuff like that, for now. :)


Fawkes Gal February 27, 2014

Baby movements are so fun to feel. :)

Deleted user February 28, 2014

Ohhh cant wait for ultrasound!!

TrippyNina March 01, 2014

Can't wait to hear if it's a boy or girl!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.