dysfunction. having kids. mental disorders. in 2019

Revised: 05/06/2020 11:45 p.m.

  • June 11, 2019, 9:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

me having kids w/ my family history? yeah ok. that’s funny though. that’s. that’s funny. i mean no one’s asked me why i don’t have any but oh. wow.

and the other thing about my mental disorders. is that i don’t have to er look after them. as weird as that sounds. depression’s not like ‘will you get me this?’ or whinging about how life isn’t fair. [i mean ok it’s not let’s just be honest.]. it’s not loud or all over the place
unlike some children. it’s. well behaved and quiet. like i don’t have to have vexations about my depression. or anxiety. or ptsd. i don’t have to give it food. [well. not literal food it’s not ‘here depression have some fruit. have a mango’ no in fact i shouldn’t. give it food.]. yeah. i kindof prefer mental disorders for that reason.


Last updated May 06, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.