One more time in Happy trails from DE

  • June 11, 2019, 6:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Not to be forgotten, me and bear, also known as ‘a’ sometimes.
3 and a half years, but feels like forever at this point. All around really great guy, amazing father, will debate you until you’re blue in the face. Stubborn as hell. Also hates change. Will order the same item from every restaurant without fail. Never calls out sick from work. When I tell you he’s my best friend… he’s literally like my only friend. I force him to do things he hates like watch scary movies and go to random historical sites. He forces me to do things I hate like watch reruns of frasier or the Sopranos and listen to his music while he’s driving.

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text


J.E. June 11, 2019

Awwww.
Welcome to PB, I know I'm late.

DE_fallenandhopeless J.E. ⋅ June 11, 2019

Thanks!!

DE_KentuckyGirl June 11, 2019

Sounds like my kind of dude!! I love both those shows!! How do you NOT like Frasier? Snob humor at its best!

And I can TOTALLY hear the two of you bickering in my head even tho I've never actually heard it. It's so easy to imagine!

DE_fallenandhopeless DE_KentuckyGirl ⋅ June 11, 2019

It took me a while to get into but I'll secretly admit I enjoy it every so often. Just dont tell him that

Just Molly June 12, 2019

Funny. Hubby and I are currently rewatching Sopranos!

Deleted user June 12, 2019

So sweet!! Good looking couple!!

DE_heretic1982 June 12, 2019

Hey I still consider myself a friend :P

DE_fallenandhopeless DE_heretic1982 ⋅ June 12, 2019

I do too but you live too far 😭😭

DE_heretic1982 DE_fallenandhopeless ⋅ June 12, 2019

I never count distance when it comes to friendship.

northern lights June 12, 2019

:)

DE_disenchanted June 14, 2019

Such cute photos!

DE_jusjusndredre June 25, 2019

Such an adorable little family. I am the same way, I order the same thing without fail. My husband calls me "Boring Betty" when I do. Haha

DE_fallenandhopeless DE_jusjusndredre ⋅ June 25, 2019

Thank you!!
I'm not as bad as he is with ordering but I have to admit 75% of the time I'm getting the cheeseburger lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.