Unexpected upset in General musings

  • June 9, 2019, 5:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Went to a car show yesterday in my area, held at a local Railroad museum…I really should have realized these two things are bait for a certain Psycho, but I didn’t. Saw a car like his when hub and I arrived, but I quickly checked the license plate, and phew, not his moronic vanity plate! So, we continued strolling around the cars, killing time until the train ride and I spotted another car like the one I bought the a-hole, quick check of plate - OH SHIT!!! Glanced quickly sideways - yep, him and current G.F. I grabbed hub’s hand violently, hissed out, ‘Move, now!’ and pulled him away. I must have lucked out because Psycho was conversing with G.F. and must have not seen me, or else, as hub said, he would have followed us. Kinda ruined the rest of the day for me and caused bad dreams last night, but I didn’t get as shaken up as other times, and I really didn’t care that he was there, in a sense, but didn’t want him acting up and upsetting hub. Hub suspected he came to our area hoping we’d go to the show.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.