so long in A Day in the Life of Me

  • June 6, 2019, 4:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

since I wrote again?!
I just don’t live an interesting life. lol
Had the last of my dental work done 2 weeks ago… hurt like a bitch.
The same day I had that done, my Mom showed up for a visit, she left friday. Fe is still sulking that grandma is gone lol
I’ve pretty much done nothing interesting in all that time…
I started working out again this week.. lets see how long i can keep it up this time. I am pretty disgusted with myself and how heavy I’ve allowed myself to get, so who knows, maybe I will stick with it better this time around and get back to where I was before.
Trying to temper my food intake and eat better. But I REFUSE to deny myself. I am not going to let myself have chocolate and junk every single time i get a craving, that’s how i got here, but I am also not going to be like stupid restrictive.

I just don’t have anything to write about lol


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.