Keep it Coming in Adventures of New baby and family

  • June 1, 2019, 8:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

A few things fall off the list and more gets added.
1 parking ticket done. Haven’t heard from the other but I will be pissed if it isn’t dismissed. I sent in the stub that I paid it.
Still have to deal with summer school or lack there of for Alex. Part of me was putting it off till I knew what was going to happen with things… and now I know

As I thought he is going to have surgery and its going to be much sooner than I though… Next week. I guess part of me is relieved as I knew they were recommending it but didn’t think they would do it this fast. He was great when I brought him in there and I thought they were going to say lets wait as see some more. NOPE! He’s doing great so lets get this done and over with before he is a mess again theory.... Okay then Wednesday it is. Still wrapping my head around that one.

BTW who knew that in that episode of Senfield where George is in the hospital and they told him his tonsils and adenoids grew back that was a real thing.....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.