I Need to Meditate For Myself in Void

Revised: 06/07/2019 9:29 p.m.

  • May 27, 2019, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I finally stopped talking to him. I think the void I’m feeling has helped.

I can’t tell what void/realm energy I was feeling was but I haven’t felt it recently. Maybe it was the medication. Yeah I bet.

I’m glad I’m at this point. I blocked him on the last thing I was talking to him on because he was talking about some marriage license crap. The whole time we were together and I was wearing a engagement ring, he worse a makeshift one, and he never considered such a thing before. Yeah it doesn’t prove or say much or anything at all but he made it seem to be a big deal to him for me to wear a ring.

Alright…
He was sending messages to me as if he really is attracted to me but when we were together he couldn’t do any of that crap and I was fed up with it finally.

Now I feel that I finally let go of that mess and I’ll finally have something coming in for myself.
That suspicion and recently self-care belief of getting rid of something that doesn’t have good purpose so there’s opportunity for other things to come into one’s life.

Positive things. So I can be on my own again, healthy enough for myself, and successful enough for myself. Because I definitely don’t have luck with people in general. Not even work.

I need to put my knowledge and/or talents together and become self employed.

It’s for the better.


Last updated June 07, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.