Back on the saddle. in Diet and exercise.

  • Feb. 25, 2014, 3:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I'm not going to lie, all the crap that's been going on recently is killing my motivation. to the point of no return. I've just been sitting around eating junk food and watching tv, getting no exercise and have put on like 4 or 5 lbs.

Today that stops, i can't just quit because life is giving me crap right? Need to stay strong and focus on the light at the end of the tunnel. So starting today i'm going to start drinking mainly water to stave off hunger pangs. I need my stomach to shrink again and i need to start hitting the gym yet again.

If anyone wants to give me motivation feel free to be my thinspiration!

enter image description here


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.