Beyond Stress in Adventures of New baby and family

  • May 23, 2019, 7:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So SO is still in jail and at least I know the next court date and then what???
Next court date is June 13. I wish some one would talk to me about what is going on
I called a program today and got a number to call so I will see

I have 2 parking tickets I’m fighting. One was for expired inspection sticker and the other they are being complete assholes over. I paid and the ticket flipped over because it was windy and they couldn’t read it so I got a ticket which blew away too. I sent in proof and Had to send in the original receipt. Something tells me that isn’t good enough. The other I have to show up in court for. Had an inspection scheduled for the next day. Which I did. That might be good enough I have read but we will see.

Alex isn’t going to summer school and that is stressing me out but I will work on that. They also haven’t done any meetings or met with me.

Alex is also having trouble with his sinuses and curious to see what road they take with this

Jon is having someone come to the house because of his behavior

Andrew they are finally going to do a review of his social security

And I still need a procedure done.......


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.