TMI... in 2019

  • May 22, 2019, 12:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ok… so fair warning this is going to be probably tmi for some people, but I really would like comments/opinions/whatever…

So on Saturday I was horny and wanted sex and James wasn’t particularly interested but at the same time was trying to get himself worked up to satisfy me. So he’s tired but trying and I’m on top just kinda doing my thing and it’s going well, but then again it always does. But so anyways, I’m riding him and out of nowhere I guess the term is “squirting” but I just like completely soaked him. Like it was a good thing I was already planning to change the sheets because jesus. Like we had to move because everything was so wet. I’ve never had this happen during sex before and definitely not like that. Just a little weird for me. Good thing he wasn’t freaked out by it I guess.


Last updated July 10, 2020


Sister May 22, 2019

He probably thought it was a major victory. lol

J.E. Sister ⋅ May 22, 2019

☝👍👌🤘

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.